DAHU Leadership Team

The success of our local association is dependent on the support and leadership of volunteers across our Board of Directors and Committee Chairs. We are always looking for volunteers that can commit to Board positions or committee assistance for Professional Development, Membership, Vanguard, Legislation, and Awards. Please reach out to our leadership team to find out more about these opportunities.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

1. Jennifer Stanley President.jpg

PRESIDENT

Jennifer Stanley, Esq.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
TKirkhart.jpg

PRESIDENT ELECT

Taylor B. Kirkhart

Marsh & McLennan Agency
tbkirkhart@yahoo.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Eva-B.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

Eva Boucher

Warner Pacific

eboucher713@gmail.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
4. Cindy Goodman - Secretary.jpg

SECRETARY

Cindy Goodman

United Healthcare
cindy_goodman@uhc.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
5. David Weber - Treasurer.jpg

TREASURER

David Weber

Uniplan Financial Services, Inc
drw@uniplanfinancial.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Rita-Rolf-TXCAP.jpg

PAST PRESIDENT

Rita E. Rolf, CRPS

TexCap Ins. Services
rrolf@texcapins.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

7. Carmen Freeman - Awards.jpg

AWARDS

Carmen Freeman

BCS Financial

cfreeman@bcsf.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
cpancerz_LThumb.jpg

LEGISLATIVE

Claire Pancerz

Holmes Murphy & Associates

cpancerz@holmesmurphy.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Karen-Burkholder.png

MEMBERSHIP

Karen Burkholder

Karen Burkholder Insurance Agency, LLC

karen@karenburkholder.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
10. Halee Johnson - Media Comm.jpg

COMMUNICATIONS/
MEDIA/TECH

Halee Johnson

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Paula-Harrington.jpg

PAC LIASION &
KEY CONTACTS

Paula Harrington

Harrington Insurance

paula@harringtoninsurance.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
12. Cynthia Bailey - Professional Development.png

PROFESSIONAL
DEVELOPMENT

Cynthia Bailey

Benefit Administration by Design LLC

cynthiab@babdllc.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
square-logo-NEW-blue-bg.jpg

PUBLIC SERVICE

Laura Reasoner

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
square-logo-NEW-blue-bg.jpg

SPONSORSHIP

Suzanne Crim

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
15. Stephen Snyder - Vanguard.jpg

VANGUARD

Stephen Snyder

The Snyder Benefits Firm, LLC

stephen@vbwork.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
17. Pat Pattison - Admin.jpg

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Patricia Pattison

Dallas Association of Health Underwriters

pattisondfw@gmail.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon