Board of Directors

The success of our local association is dependent on the support and leadership of volunteers across our Board of Directors and Committee Chairs. We are always looking for volunteers that can commit to Board positions or committee assistance for Professional Development, Membership, Vanguard, Legislation, and Awards. Please reach out to our leadership team to find out more about these opportunities.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

1. Jennifer Stanley President.jpg

PRESIDENT

Jennifer Stanley, JD

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
TKirkhart.jpg

PRESIDENT ELECT

Taylor B. Kirkhart

Marsh & McLennan Agency
tbkirkhart@yahoo.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Eva-Boucher.JPG

VICE PRESIDENT

Eva Boucher

Warner Pacific

eboucher713@gmail.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
4. Cindy Goodman - Secretary.jpg

SECRETARY

Cindy Goodman

United Healthcare
cindy_goodman@uhc.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
DD3F4D9E-D8B7-4F70-889B-D9B2C095229A_1_201_a_edited.jpg

TREASURER

David Weber

Uniplan Financial Services, Inc
drw@uniplanfinancial.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Rita-Rolf-TXCAP.jpg

PAST PRESIDENT

Rita E. Rolf, CRPS

TexCap Ins. Services
rrolf@texcapins.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

7. Carmen Freeman - Awards.jpg

AWARDS

Carmen Freeman

BCS Financial

cfreeman@bcsf.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
cpancerz_LThumb.jpg

LEGISLATIVE

Claire Pancerz

Holmes Murphy & Associates

cpancerz@holmesmurphy.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
0B56F152-2529-4FD7-809A-8B8F0F2969EB_4_5005_c_edited.jpg

MEMBERSHIP

Karen Burkholder

Karen Burkholder Insurance Agency, LLC

karen@karenburkholder.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
10. Halee Johnson - Media Comm.jpg

COMMUNICATIONS/
MEDIA/TECH

Halee Johnson

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Paula-Harrington.jpg

PAC LIASION &
KEY CONTACTS

Paula Harrington

Harrington Insurance

paula@harringtoninsurance.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
12. Cynthia Bailey - Professional Development.png

PROFESSIONAL
DEVELOPMENT

Cynthia Bailey

Benefit Administration by Design LLC

cynthiab@babdllc.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Laura Reasoner.jpeg

PUBLIC SERVICE

Laura Reasoner

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
A305F7C0-881E-45C5-8FB2-4DA06A624D60_edi

Suzanne Crim

SPONSORSHIP

Insurance Exchange

scrim1995@live.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
15. Stephen Snyder - Vanguard.jpg

Stephen Snyder

VANGUARD

The Snyder Benefits Firm, LLC

stephen@vbwork.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1E916E94-AE5B-40B5-AFBA-3AC2EAF32120_1_2

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Patricia Pattison

Dallas Association of Health Underwriters

pattisondfw@gmail.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon